Vorstand/Kontakt


WolfgangSchimpf.jpg

1. Vorsitzender
OStD Dr. Wolfgang Schimpf  
Max-Planck-Gymnasium 
Theaterplatz 10 
37073 Göttingen 
Tel.: 0551 / 400-4900 
wolfgang.schimpf@ndsdv.net


OStD_Bungert.jpg

2. Vorsitzender
OStD Stefan Bungert
Jacobson Gymnasium Seesen
St.-Annen-Str. 23
38723 Seesen
Tel.: 05381 / 9374-0
stefan.bungert@ndsdv.net


Schatzmeister
OStD a. D. Michael Kluge
Funk: 0173 / 7628798
michael.kluge@ndsdv.net


OStD_Diedrich.jpg

Mitglied im Vorstand
OStD‘ Gabriele Diedrich
Herzog-Ernst-Gymnasium Uelzen
Albertstr. 41
29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0581/9765100
gabriele.diedrich@ndsdv.net


OStD_Loske.jpg

Mitglied im Vorstand
LRSD Michael Loske
Regionales Landesamt für Schule und Bildung – Hannover
Mailänderstraße 2
30539 Hannover
Funk: 0163/8507749
michael.loske@ndsdv.net


Mitglied im Vorstand
OStD Falk Kuntze
Gymnasium Bersenbrück
Im Dom 19
49593 Bersenbrück
Tel.: 05439-94050
falk.kuntze@ndsdv.net